领导团队

photo_woodsGregory A. Woods

总裁兼首席执行官

Gregory Woods 于 2014 年 2 月成为 AstroNova 的 CEO。Woods 先生于 2012 年 9 月加入本公司出任执行副总裁兼首席运营官,并于 2013 年 8 月出任总裁兼首席营运官。在加入本公司前,Woods 先生曾在咨询公司 Medfield Advisors 担任董事总经理。此前,他曾担任不同的行政领导职务,其中包括:专业半导体和电子产品制造商 Performance Motion Devices 总裁;工业计算机及软件产品制造商 Control Technology Corp. CEO;以及 Danaher 分公司 API Controls 总裁。Woods 先生拥 有 Colgate 大学物理学文学学士学位,Dartmouth 学院计算机和机械工程工学学士学位,以及 University of Rochester 工商管理硕士学位。

photo_jordanJohn P. Jordan

副总裁、首席财务官兼财务主管、副总裁兼企业主计长

John P. Jordan于2016年8月加入AstroNova,担任公司的副总裁、首席财务官兼财务主管。此前,Jordan先生在 Bodwell Fashion Group担任了4年副总裁、首席财务官兼财务主管;并在2011-2014年担任Zygo副总裁、首席财务官兼财务主管。他也曾在Paxar Corporation、 Amscan 和Bodwell Fashion Group担任高级财务管理职位。Jordan先生从公共会计开始了他的职业生涯,拥有注册会计师和 The University of Florida 会计理学/文学学士学位。

photo_nataliziaMichael J. Natalizia

副总裁兼首席技术官

Michael J. Natalizia负责监管公司的所有技术项目。作为公司执行官,他管理AstroNova各个商务集团的研发团队并领导他们的技术开发。自1986年以来,Natalizia在AstroNova历任测试测量产品部工程师、AstroNova产品标识部研发经理、AstroNova航空产品部研发经理。他从Tufts大学获得电子工程暨计算机科学的学士学位。

photo_morawetzMichael Morawetz

国际分公司副总裁

Michael Morawetz 负责管理 AstroNova 法兰克福、伦敦、蒙特利尔和巴黎分公司的销售和运营。出任分公司运营副总裁前,Morawetz 先生曾担任德国法兰克福分公司销售和运营经理 17 年。此前,他在曾在 Philips 和 Gould 销售和市场部任职。他拥有 FH Dieburg 工程专业硕士学位。他目前常驻于德国罗高。

photo_oconnelJoseph P. O’Connell

业务发展副总裁

Joseph O’Connell于1996年加入本公司。在2016年8月被任命为业务发展副总裁之前,O’Connell 先生担任AstroNova的高级副总裁、财务主管兼首席财务官。此前,O’Connell 先生曾在 Dennison Manufacturing(现 Avery Dennison Corporation)、IBI Corporation 及 Cherry Tree Products Inc. 担任高级财务管理职位。作为前 和平队 志愿者,他毕业于 Boston College,并拥有 American University 工商管理硕士学位。

photo_petrarcaStephen M. Petrarca

营运副总裁

Stephen Petrarca 于 1980 年加入本公司担任电子技术员,并成为测试和维修部主管。在 1994 年收购 Grass Instrument Company 后,Petrarca 先生被晋升为马萨诸塞州布伦特里和昆西 Grass 工厂运营经理,并将 Grass 业务并入 AstroNova 的生产部门。1998 年,他出任仪器制造副总裁,并成为 AstroNova 企业执行官。2014 年 Petrarca 先生的职责进一步扩大,出任营运副总裁,负责管理整个公司的生产。Petrarca 先生拥有电子科技学位,并完成了 Bryant College 的商业管理课程。

photo_pizzutiEric E. Pizzuti

副总裁、QuickLabel总经理

Eric Pizzuti 于 1996 年加入 AstroNova,并于 1998 年成为 QuickLabel 产品经理。他于 2006年 出任全球销售总监,并于 2010 年出任副总裁。Pizzuti 先生拥有 Suffolk University Sawyer Business School 工商管理硕士学位,Suffolk University Law School 法学博士学位,以及 Boston College 经济学文学学士学位。

photo_carllThomas W. Carll

副总裁、AstroNova航空部总经理

Thomas W. Carll 于 1989 年加入 Astro-Med, Inc.。此前,Carll 先生是一名销售工程师,并出任 AstroNova 测试和测量产品部门的全国销售经理,后来还出任 2004 年成立的 AstroNova 航空航天业务部门的全国销售经理。Carll 先生拥有 University of Rhode Island BSEE 学位和 Bryant University MBA 学位。

Leadership

photo_woodsGregory A. Woods
President and Chief Executive Officer

Gregory Woods became AstroNova’s CEO in February 2014. Mr. Woods joined the Company in September 2012 as Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer and was appointed President and Chief Operating Officer on August 2013. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Woods served as Managing Director of advisory firm Medfield Advisors. He previously served in various executive leadership roles, including: President of Performance Motion Devices, a specialty semiconductor and electronics manufacturer; CEO of Control Technology Corp., a manufacturer of industrial computer and software products; and President of API Controls, a division of Danaher. Mr. Woods holds a Bachelor of Arts in physics from Colgate, a Bachelor of Engineering in computer and mechanical engineering from Dartmouth, and a Master of Business Administration from the University of Rochester.

photo_jordanJohn P. Jordan
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer and Controller

John P. Jordan was named AstroNova’s Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer in August 2016. Prior to joining the Company, Mr. Jordan served as Vice President, CFO and Treasurer of Zygo Corporation from 2011 to 2014. Prior to that he was Vice President, CFO and Treasurer of publicly held Baldwin Technology Company, Inc. for four years. Mr. Jordan also held senior finance roles at publicly held Paxar Corporation, Amscan and Bodwell Fashion Group. He began his career in public accounting, is a CPA and has a BS/BA in Accounting from the University of Florida.

photo_nataliziaMichael J. Natalizia
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer

Michael J. Natalizia holds responsibility for overseeing all technical initiatives of the company. As an Executive Corporate Officer, he manages the research and development groups for all AstroNova business groups and leads their technological development. Mr. Natalizia has been with AstroNova since 1986, and has previously served as R&D Manager of the AstroNova Aerospace products, as R&D Manager of the QuickLabel Systems products, and as an engineer in the Test & Measurement products. He earned Bachelor of Science degrees in electrical engineering and computer science from Tufts University.

photo_morawetzMichael Morawetz
Vice President – International Branches

Michael Morawetz manages sales and operations for the AstroNova branch offices in Frankfurt, London, Montreal, and Paris. Prior to his appointment as Vice President of Branch Operations, Mr. Morawetz worked for the Company for 17 years as sales and operations manager of the Frankfurt, Germany branch office. Previously, he held positions in sales and marketing with Philips and Gould. He holds a Diplom-Ingenieur (FH) from FH Dieburg. He is based in Rodgau, Germany.

photo_oconnelJoseph P. O’Connell
Vice President – Business Development

Joseph O’Connell joined the Company in 1996. He served as AstroNova’s Senior Vice President, Treasurer, and Chief Financial Officer before being named Vice President Business Development in August 2016. Previously, Mr. O’Connell held senior financial management positions with Dennison Manufacturing (now Avery Dennison Corporation), IBI Corporation, and Cherry Tree Products Inc. A former Peace Corps Volunteer, he is a graduate of Boston College and holds a Master of Business Administration from American University.

photo_petrarcaStephen M. Petrarca
Vice President – Operations

Stephen Petrarca joined the Company in 1980 as an Electronic Technician and became the Supervisor of the Test & Repair Department. With the acquisition of Grass Instrument Company in 1994, Mr. Petrarca was promoted as Operations Manager of the Grass facilities in Braintree and Quincy Massachusetts, and integrated the Grass operations into AstroNova’s manufacturing function. In 1998 he was appointed Vice President of Instrument Manufacturing and became an Executive Corporate Officer of AstroNova. Mr. Petrarca’s responsibilities were further expanded in 2014 to include companywide manufacturing as Vice President – Operations. Mr. Petrarca holds a Degree in Electronics Technology, and completed the Business Management Program at Bryant College.

photo_pizzutiEric E. Pizzuti
Vice President and General Manager – QuickLabel Systems

Eric Pizzuti joined AstroNova in 1996 and became a Product Manager under QuickLabel in 1998. He was appointed Worldwide Sales Director in 2006, and Vice President in 2010. Mr. Pizzuti holds a Master of Business Administration from the Suffolk University Sawyer Business School, a Juris Doctor from the Suffolk University Law School, and a Bachelor of Arts in economics from Boston College.

photo_carllThomas W. Carll
Vice President and General Manager of Ruggedized Products

Thomas W. Carll joined Astro-Med, Inc. in 1989. Previously, Mr. Carll was a Sales Engineer and National Sales Manager of the AstroNova Test & Measurement product group, and later also the AstroNova Aerospace business group which was formed in 2004. Mr. Carll holds a BSEE from the University of Rhode Island and an MBA from Bryant University.