使用条款

使用本网站前,请仔细阅读这些条款

本网站由 Astro-Med, Inc.(以 AstroNova 的名称开展业务)提供,仅供参考之用。使用本网站或从本网站下载材料,即表示您同意遵守本声明规定的条款和条件。如果您不同意遵守这些条款和条件,请勿使用本网站或从本网站下载材料。

有限许可

根据本协议规定的条款和条件,AstroNova 授予您访问、使用和展示本网站及其材料的非独占且不可转让的有限权利。您同意不得以任何方式中断或试图中断本网站的运行。

AstroNova 授权您仅出于您个人的非商业用途,在本网站上查看和下载信息(“材料”)。此授权并非是对材料和材料副本所有权的转让,并受到以下限制:1) 您必须在下载材料的所有副本上保留材料中所包含的所有版权声明及其他所有权声明;2) 您不得以任何方式修改材料,也不得复制、公开展示、演示、分发或以其他方式将其用于任何公共或商业目的;以及 3) 您不得将材料传输给任何其他人,除非您告知他们这些使用条款和条件所规定的义务,并且他们同意接受该等义务。您同意遵守本网站上显示的所有附加限制,并且这些限制可能会不时进行更新。本网站,包括所有材料,均受版权保护,并受全球版权法和条约规定保护。您同意使用本网站时遵守世界范围内的所有版权法,并同意防止材料遭到任何未经授权的复制。除非这些条款和条件中明确说明,否则对于任何专利、商标、版权或商业秘密信息,AstroNova 不向您授予任何明示或暗示的权利。

免责声明

这些材料可能包含不准确之处及印刷错误。ASTRO-MED, INC. (以 AstroNova 的名称开展业务)不保证这些材料的准确性或完整性,或通过本网站显示或发布的任何建议、意见、叙述或其它信息的可靠性。您承认,依据该等意见、建议、叙述、备忘录或信息行事应自行承担风险。ASTRONOVA 保留自行决定纠正本网站任何部分中任何错误或遗漏的权利。ASTRONOVA 可能随时对本网站、本网站所描述的材料及产品、计划、服务或价格(如有)作出任何其他更改,恕不另行通知。

本网站以及本网站上的信息和材料均按“原样”提供,不带有任何类型明示或暗示的任何声明或保证,包括但不限于对适销性、不侵权或适合于特定用途的保证。某些司法管辖区不允许排除暗示保证,因此上述排除可能并不适用于您。

Terms of Use

Please Read These Terms Carefully Before Using This Website

This website is provided by Astro-Med, Inc. D/B/A AstroNova and may be used for informational purposes only. By using the website or downloading materials from the website, you agree to abide by the terms and conditions set forth in this notice. If you do not agree to abide by these terms and conditions do not use the site or download materials from the website.

Limited License

Subject to the terms and conditions set forth in this Agreement, AstroNova grants you a non-exclusive, non-transferable, limited right to access, use and display this website and the materials thereon. You agree not to interrupt or attempt to interrupt the operation of the website in any way.

AstroNova authorizes you to view and download the information (“Materials”) at this website only for your personal, non-commercial use. This authorization is not a transfer of title in the Materials and copies of the Materials and is subject to the following restrictions: 1) you must retain, on all copies of the Materials downloaded, all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the Materials; 2) you may not modify the Materials in any way or reproduce or publicly display, perform, or distribute or otherwise use them for any public or commercial purpose; and 3) you must not transfer the Materials to any other person unless you give them notice of, and they agree to accept, the obligations arising under these terms and conditions of use. You agree to abide by all additional restrictions displayed on the website as it may be updated from time to time. This website, including all Materials, is copyrighted and protected by worldwide copyright laws and treaty provisions. You agree to comply with all copyright laws worldwide in your use of this website and to prevent any unauthorized copying of the Materials. Except as expressly provided herein, AstroNova does not grant any express or implied right to you under any patents, trademarks, copyrights or trade secret information.

Disclaimer

THE MATERIALS MAY CONTAIN INACCURACIES AND TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS. ASTRO-MED, INC. D/B/A ASTRONOVA DOES NOT WARRANT THE ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF THE MATERIALS OR THE RELIABILITY OF ANY ADVICE, OPINION, STATEMENT OR OTHER INFORMATION DISPLAYED OR DISTRIBUTED THROUGH THE WEBSITE. YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT ANY RELIANCE ON ANY SUCH OPINION, ADVICE, STATEMENT, MEMORANDUM, OR INFORMATION SHALL BE AT YOUR SOLE RISK. ASTRONOVA RESERVES THE RIGHT, IN ITS SOLE DISCRETION, TO CORRECT ANY ERRORS OR OMISSIONS IN ANY PORTION OF THE WEBSITE. ASTRONOVA MAY MAKE ANY OTHER CHANGES TO THE WEBSITE, THE MATERIALS AND THE PRODUCTS, PROGRAMS, SERVICES OR PRICES (IF ANY) DESCRIBED IN THE WEBSITE AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE.

THIS WEBSITE, AND THE INFORMATION AND MATERIALS ON THE WEBSITE, ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION OR WARRANTY, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, OF ANY KIND, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NONINFRINGEMENT, OR FITNESS FOR ANY PARTICULAR PURPOSE. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW FOR THE EXCLUSION OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSIONS MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.