ASTRONOVA 产品标识

AstroNova产品标识部为竞争优势提供标识方案,从桌面标签打印机到工业标签印刷机和特种打印机,将仓贮标签费用降到最低,并为包装操作提供更大弹性,以提升客户识别、追踪和销售其产品的能力。


有数十年经验的QuickLabel®为桌面标签打印系统提供最好的方案。我们设计的标签打印机、软件、标签介质和墨水互相协调一致。从活力产品标签到全球协调系统GHS认证标签,我们理解您的需要。使用我们便利的彩色标签打印系统,您节省时间、增加弹性并提高销售。其他产品包括条码打印机,以及使企业能按要求及时打印他们自己标签的标识软件。QuickLabel正继续开发新式标识方案,特别是为着希望自己打印产品标签的制造商和加工商。这些打印方案对于食品化妆品和个人护理品化学加工食物增补医药,和医疗设备等产业的加工商和制造商很理想。

QuickLabel 品牌产品包括:

以其范围宽广的入门级、中级和高性能的桌面标签打印机,QuickLabel能为客户提供升级新产品的连续通道。


2012年以来, TrojanLabel已经凭着为广泛的终端市场生产数字彩色标签印刷机和特种打印系统,在全球变革了彩色打印技术。其产品包括一种高级数字标签打印印刷机, 和一种套印系统,使标签转换和制造商能打印标签或将高品质四色图案直接印刷到包括纸板、纸袋和木板的吸墨平面上。随着单机操作的彩色标签印刷机,他们为标签转换、印刷店、商标持有人、包装和二级标签/物流市场承包商、二级标签/物流市场制造商以及其他许多方面提供一个数字彩色打印站的原装(OEM)模块。对于任何考虑工业或特种打印系统的人,TrojanLabel已成为明显的选择,并继续为工业印刷的应用,开发专特的新方案。

TrojanLabel品牌产品包括:

TrojanLabel的产品以其新颖的设计和优越的性能而著称。

ASTRONOVA PRODUCT IDENTIFICATION



AstroNova Completes Acquisition of European Digital Printing Manufacturer TrojanLabel

Press Release


AstroNova™ Product Identification provides labeling solutions for a competitive edge from tabletop label printers to industrial label presses and specialty printers to minimize label warehousing expenses and provide greater flexibility in packaging operations to improve our customers’ ability to identify, track, and market their products.


With decades of experience QuickLabel® provides the best solution for tabletop label printing systems. Our label printers, software, label media and ink are designed to work in harmony. From vibrant product labels to GHS certified labels, we understand your needs. With our easy to use color label printing systems, you save time, gain flexibility and increase sales. Other products include barcode printers, and labeling software that allow businesses to print their own labels on-demand and just in time. QuickLabel has continued to develop innovative labeling solutions specifically for manufacturers and processors who want to print product labels in-house. These printing solutions are ideal for processors and manufacturers in the food , cosmetics and personal care, chemical processing, dietary supplement, pharmaceutical, and medical device industries.

QuickLabel branded products include:

With its broad range of entry-level, mid-range, and high-performance tabletop label printers, QuickLabel provides customers with a continuous path to upgrade to new products.


Since 2012, TrojanLabel™ has globally revolutionized color printing technology with the production of digital color label presses and specialty printing systems for a broad range of end markets. Products include an advanced digital label printing press, and overprinting system that allow label converters and manufacturers to print labels or print high quality, 4-color print directly onto flat ink absorbing surfaces including cardboard, paper bags, flat wooden planks. Along with the stand alone color label presses, they offer a digital color print station OEM modules for label converters, print shops, brand owners, contract packaging and the secondary labels/logistics markets, secondary labels/logistics market manufacturers as well as many others. TrojanLabel has become the obvious choice for anyone considering an industrial or specialty printing systems and continues to develop innovative solutions specifically for industrial printing applications.

TrojanLabel branded products include:

TrojanLabel products are known for their innovative design and superior performance.